About the Authors

Marc Charisse

Marc Charisse is the editor of The Evening Sun. Dr. Charisse has a Ph.D. in First Amendment law and history, and has taught communication law and constitutional law at the University of Washington in Seattle and Jacksonville University in Jacksonville, Fla. Charisse can be reached at mcharisse@eveningsun.com.

Wanda Murren

Wanda Murren is editorial page editor of The Evening Sun. Email: wmurren@eveningsun.com. On Twitter: @wmurrren.

 

Travis Lau

Travis Lau is managing editor of The Evening Sun. Email: tlau@eveningsun.com.

Craig Paskoski

Craig Paskoski is a reporter for The Evening Sun, covering local government, features and environmental issues. He is a member of Sustainable Living Maryland and WasteNot! Carroll, two groups devoted to building an eco-friendly, healthy community. He can be contacted at cpaskoski@eveningsun.com.

Tim Stonesifer

Tim Stonesifer is The Evening Sun’s weekend editor, and also writes feature stories from around York and Adams counties.
Tim started at the Hanover paper as a correspondent in 2009, covering Adams County municipalities. He also served at the newspaper’s Hanover reporter. In his current role, Tim puts together the Saturday and Sunday papers over the weekend, and searches for stories during the week. Tim is always looking for interesting features, especially those that tell a local’s story. And he dislikes writing about himself in the third-person, so email tstonesifer@eveningsun.com, or follow him on Twitter @timstonesifer.

Jackie Palochko

Jackie Palochko is a reporter with The Evening Sun. Email her at jpalochko@eveningsun.com or follow her on Twitter at @jpalochko.

Kim Sterner

Kim Sterner is Community Sun editor at The Evening Sun. Email: ksterner@eveningsun.com; or follow her on Twitter @SternerKim.

 

Heather_Faulhefer_imageHeather Faulhefer

Heather Faulhefer is a reporter with The Evening Sun. She covers education and general interest news. Email: hfaulhefer@eveningsun.com.

 

Comments are closed.